Time to build the business case for AI-Powered Copywriting...

The role of AI in defining the future of marketing


AI-Powered Copywriting is no longer a fad or ‘nice-to-have’. For the most progressive, digital-first brands, it is the mission-critical ‘must-have’ for marketers looking to drive serious commercial results in 2020.

In this webinar, taking place on Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 – 11 AM EST/ 8 AM PST/ 4 PM BST, presented by Parry Malm, CEO and co-founder of Phrasee, addresses the unanswered questions about the role of AI in defining the future of marketing, and why now is the time to make the business case for AI-Powered Copywriting. He will cover the following topics:

  • How best to invest your digital dollars to guarantee impact, reach and revenue impact
  • Where to start with actual AI and cutting through the hyperbole
  • The brands that are getting it right and demonstrating the power of language in times of crisis
  • Why brands choose to start their digital transformation or revamp with AI-Powered Copywriting
  • Is AI-Powered Copywriting right for your brand and what can you expect in the way of ROI

Fill in the form on the right to secure your place!


Discover how applying actual AI to language can deliver big results!