The Supercustomers: your testing ground for amazing customer relationships


October 12th | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 BST

You don’t have to email everyone.

We repeat: you don’t have to email everyone.

This one goes out to all the marketers who are trying to get new customers or re-engage their lapsed subscribers. Sure, those groups matter – but the biggest opportunity lies with your Supercustomers.

In this webinar, we’ll talk to the brands that have supercharged their most engaged customer base – and how it’s helping them to connect better with everyone else.

Our inimitable Phrasee webinar host Andrea Bridges-Smith will be joined by:

You’ll get a sneak peek into how brands are driving amazing results by focusing on the customers that ACTUALLY want to talk to them! And you’ll leave with some new ideas to engage your own Supercustomers.

Register now – this is NOT one you’ll want to miss!

   


Featured presenters

Clara Montiel
CRM Manager of Strategy
Sally Beauty
Rachel Boyles
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Jessica Filipovic
Director, Customer Success
Phrasee
Andrea Bridges-Smith
CEO & Executive Producer
San Fenix

Turn clicks into loyal customers with AI-powered content!